Anouchka Kleijnen (foto ontbreekt)

Gerd van de Logt

Algemeen directeur

Marieke van der Werf

Marieke van der Werf

Directeur Energietransitie

+31 6 5041 9896
marieke.van.der.werf@groengas.nl

Theo Verleun

Theo Verleun

Directeur Programma’s

+31 6 5323 0244
theo.verleun@groengas.nl

Caroline Hoff

Caroline Hoff

Office manager

+31 6 2307 1279
caroline.hoff@groengas.nl

Anouchka Kleijnen (foto ontbreekt)

Anouchka Kleijnen

Communicatie

+31 6 22 549 842
anouchka.kleijnen@groengas.nl

Anouchka Kleijnen (foto ontbreekt)

Dyonne Niehof

Public affairs

dyonne.niehof@groengas.nl

Ruud Paap

Ruud Paap

Ketenontwikkelaar


ruud.paap@groengas.nl

Bouke van der Velde

Bouke van der Velde

Specialist Gasnetaansluiting en invoeding

bouke.van.der.velde@groengas.nl