Carsten Zwaaneveld

Gerd van de Logt

Algemeen directeur

Marieke van der Werf

Marieke van der Werf

Directeur Energietransitie

marieke.van.der.werf@groengas.nl

Theo Verleun

Theo Verleun

Directeur Programma’s

theo.verleun@groengas.nl

Caroline Hoff

Caroline Hoff

Office manager

caroline.hoff@groengas.nl

Anouchka Kleijnen

Anouchka Kleijnen

Communicatie

anouchka.kleijnen@groengas.nl

Carsten Zwaaneveld

Carsten Zwaaneveld

Public affairs

carsten.zwaaneveld@groengas.nl

Ruud Paap

Ruud Paap

Ketenontwikkelaar

ruud.paap@groengas.nl

Bouke van der Velde

Bouke van der Velde

Specialist Gasnetaansluiting en invoeding

bouke.van.der.velde@groengas.nl