Gerd van de Logt

Gerd van de Logt

Algemeen directeur

Marieke van der Werf

Marieke van der Werf

Directeur Energietransitie

Theo Verleun

Theo Verleun

Directeur Programma’s

Telefoon +31 6 5323 0244
E-mail: theo.verleun@groengas.nl

Caroline Hoff

Caroline Hoff

Office manager

Telefoon: +31 6 2307 1279
E-mail: caroline.hoff@groengas.nl

Anouchka Kleijnen

Anouchka Kleijnen

Communicatiemanager

Telefoon: +31 6 2254 9842
E-mail: anouchka.kleijnen@groengas.nl

Ton Voncken

Ton Voncken

Programmamanager Mest

Telefoon: +31 6 2155 0836
E-mail: ton.voncken@groengas.nl

Bouke van der Velde

Bouke van der Velde

Specialist Gasnetaansluiting en invoeding

Telefoon: +31 6 5029 1043
E-mail: bouke.van.der.velde@groengas.nl

Auke Jan Veenstra

Auke Jan Veenstra

Specialist Biomassa, mestverwerking en digestaat

Telefoon: +31 6 5101 9829
E-mail: aukejan.veenstra@groengas.nl

Ruud Paap

Ruud Paap

Ketenontwikkelaar

E-mail: ruud.paap@groengas.nl